Hello! I'm getting Baptised bext week! I'm do excited! To commemerrated the event I  am taking prayer requests for my Podcasts! Please request on my Tumblr! New podcast up! Talking about Ustar Novels and Prayers. I have played She walks right through me and This Kiss by Alex Day! You should listen to them! Thanks for all the views!

1/16/2013 07:06:49 am

Good Luck and I hope everything goes well for you at your christening! I was wondering if you would like to become a sibling site of mine. Just visit my website by pressing on my name in this comment. Go to the Check out... page and follow the rules there. If you display that banner on your website and possibly if you don't mind doing a blog post, I will put you on that page and do a blog post! Again Good Luck next week.

Reply
1/17/2013 11:38:18 pm

DONE!!!!! :-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.