First of all, on my last blog post, I got this comment from "Unknown" (I saw him/her giving tinkalia a hard time)
this site is so stupid. you should delete it. no one comes here you little
baby.


I have deleted it but, it's still cool, he's giving me more views! He doesn't know that it all adds up!

2nd- My book is up for sale!! You can buy it on createspace and amazon

There is a link on the front page - 4 dollars or whatever it is in your currency!
1/30/2013 09:43:03 am

I'm sorry that "Unknown" is hating on you too. But hey, popularity has a price! Don't worry about them. :)

Reply
2/2/2013 06:12:04 am

May I ask you display my banner or if you visit my Check Out... Page choose one of those and display somewhere on your site. Please and I have done a blog post etc about your site so check it out and please comment on my blog! Anyway Tinka is right that unknown is just some random person who is jealous of your site

Reply



Leave a Reply.